Event Calendar

View by: Category | Chronological | Month | Week

All Events in Category: Webinars

Call Report Preparation:Advanced Lending Schedules,Including Schedule A Specialized Lending and More

Tue 6th Oct 2015

Powers-of-Attorney & Living Trust Documents:  Guidelines for Deposit Accounts & Loans

Wed 7th Oct 2015

Regulation E Requirements for Debit Card Error Resolution: Processing, Disclosure & Investigation

Thu 8th Oct 2015

The New Flood Rules, Including the Mandatory Escrow Rule Effective January 1, 2016

Tue 13th Oct 2015

Adv. Fin. Literacy Update for New & Experienced Directors: ALM Primer & New Fin. Accounting & Risk

Wed 14th Oct 2015

Advanced ACH Specialist Series: Understanding & Navigating ACH Rules for ODFIs

Tue 20th Oct 2015

The Ins & Outs of Credit Union Share Insurance:  Protecting Your Member

Wed 21st Oct 2015

New Accounts Series:Opening Accounts for Minors: Ownership, Access & Transactions

Thu 22nd Oct 2015

Clarifying the Confusion:  TRID Issues & FAQs

Mon 26th Oct 2015

Adverse Action: Consumer & Mortgage Loan Best Practices

Tue 27th Oct 2015

Supervisory Committee Duties & Responsibilities

Wed 28th Oct 2015

CFPB Final Amendments for Small Creditors & Rural or Underserved Areas, Effective January 1, 2016

Thu 29th Oct 2015

Form 1099 Reporting:  Third-Party Vendors, Foreclosures, Debt Forgiveness & More

Tue 3rd Nov 2015

Director Series:Interest Rate Risk Policies,Considerations & Consequences:What Directors Should Know

Wed 4th Nov 2015

Increasing Sales Now: How to Develop & Implement an Effective Internal Sales Campaign

Thu 5th Nov 2015

Preparing for the Impact of Same Day ACH

Mon 9th Nov 2015

IRA Series: IRA Reporting, Common Issues & Error Resolution

Tue 10th Nov 2015

Required Compliance Series: Regulatory Requirements for the Board & Senior Management

Thu 12th Nov 2015

CECL, the ALLL & FASB’s Proposed Standard for Recognizing Credit Impairment

Mon 16th Nov 2015

The New Security Officer:  Responsibilities, Best Practices & Skill-Building Tools

Tue 17th Nov 2015

Nuts & Bolts of Effective Metro 2 Credit Reporting via e-OSCAR

Wed 18th Nov 2015

Responsibilities & Liability When Check or ACH Fraud Occur

Thu 19th Nov 2015

Top 10 Mistakes in Deposit Compliance Exams

Tue 24th Nov 2015

Call Report Preparation: Fin. Statements, Including Schedule B Investments, C CUSOs & D Derivatives

Tue 1st Dec 2015

Appraisals for Non-Performing Assets

Wed 2nd Dec 2015

Advanced ACH Specialist Series: Reg E Error Resolution Rules Versus NACHA Operating Rules:

Thu 3rd Dec 2015

Examining the Proposed Federal Changes to Overtime Pay Exemptions & the Potential Impact to CUs

Mon 7th Dec 2015

Safe Deposit Issues:  Drilling, Unpaid Rent, Death & Unclaimed Property

Tue 8th Dec 2015

Managing Accounts & Records for Nonresident Aliens:Opening, Identifying, Monitoring & Tax Reporting

Thu 10th Dec 2015